q____  


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  British Columbia  >>  Greater Vancouver Regional District  >>  Haney  >>  Maple Ridge

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Single, early 50's, professional in Lower Mainland, BC looking to relocate to a rural lifestyle. Canadian/American guy here, single, early 50's, professional in Lower Mainland, BC. Interested in country life. I was raised rural but have lived in the city for work. Enjoy the usual crop of outdoor activities including hiking, camping, snowshoeing, movie watching, reading, snowmobiling, sitting around the fire pit with a few close friends and sharing good stories. I have a sense of adventure, so road tripping anywhere is always on the table. A love of horses and all things horseback riding is number one, as well as someone to share all that with.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Dual American / Canadian citizen here. I desire the quiet, peace, and beauty of the rural lifestyle. I easily navigate between country and city, with the peace and quiet of country life always being more appealing. I enjoy my time in the city, meeting with friends, taking in cultural pursuits, but the country is where my heart is. Big dogs, bigger horses, hard work through the summer and cozy times in the winter (well, maybe whenever its right) are my goals, with or without someone to share it with. Its all better though with that someone, one like no other, and I while not a desperate search, is always welcome as a possibility. I do hope this finds whoever has read this far well.

My Details

I'm looking for