c____  


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 44, Orientation: g0y, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 265 lbs (120 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Dakota  >>  Dickinson

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Looking for friends for companionship and who also like winter gear like coveralls. I grew up in the country, and my dad tried farming a couple of times. It never worked out, but my formative years were spent on a (tiny) dairy farm.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Nice, professional, funny guy. Like gaming, tv, road trips, music (alt-country, alternative, rock, folk), and winter. Love coveralls and other workwear: jackets, parkas, long underwear, snowsuits, etc. I grew up in the country on an occasional small dairy farm. Very shy and inexperienced. Not looking for hookups, but would like a buddy to talk with, hang out with, do activities with. If that leads to more, great. A guy who also likes winter and winter clothes would be great. Would love to live somewhere cold. Ideally, I want to find my perfect guy and build a life together. Moving to southwestern North Dakota this summer!

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, bisexual male, chub, closeted, professional
Hobbies & Interests computers, music, reading, science fiction, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, oral
Personality funny, intelligent, loner, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for